Landmarks of Britain

The Landmarks of Britain series is a collection of silver coins produced by the Royal Mint to celebrate key features of the British landscape that have shown significant appeal to the wider world historically.

To date, the Mint has issued all four coins marking location in London, England - Big Ben, Tower Bridge, Trafalgar Square, and Buckingham Palace.

Organizar por: