Australian Kookaburra

The Perth Mint is the producer of the Kookaburra series and has issued coins in this series since 1990. These coins are legal tender, as backed by the Australian government, and are made in .999 fine silver.

Sizes include 1oz, 10oz and 1kg. For further assistance please email [email protected].

Organizar por: